David Colp Lead Pastor  david.c@myfirstchurch.com

David Colp
Lead Pastor
david.c@myfirstchurch.com

 Chris Spitters Stevensville Campus Pastor chris.s@myfirstchurch.com

Chris Spitters
Stevensville Campus Pastor
chris.s@myfirstchurch.com

 Kevin Perthuis Benton Heights Campus Pastor kevin.p@myfirstchurch.com

Kevin Perthuis
Benton Heights Campus Pastor
kevin.p@myfirstchurch.com

 Greg Gordon Associate Pastor Executive Administrator greg.g@myfirstchurch.com

Greg Gordon
Associate Pastor
Executive Administrator
greg.g@myfirstchurch.com

 Chris Britton Missions Director chris.b@myfirstchurch.com

Chris Britton
Missions Director
chris.b@myfirstchurch.com

 Bill Shepard Associate Pastor Children, Family and Marriage bill.s@myfirstchurch.com

Bill Shepard
Associate Pastor
Children, Family and Marriage
bill.s@myfirstchurch.com

 Chad Harlan Associate Pastor Worship and Assimilation  chad.h@myfirstchurch.com

Chad Harlan
Associate Pastor
Worship and Assimilation
chad.h@myfirstchurch.com

 Jake Seaton Associate Pastor Worship Leader and Tech Director jake.s@myfirstchurch.com

Jake Seaton
Associate Pastor
Worship Leader and Tech Director
jake.s@myfirstchurch.com

 Bob Confer Associate Pastor Older Adults and Support Groups bob.c@myfirstchurch.com

Bob Confer
Associate Pastor
Older Adults and Support Groups
bob.c@myfirstchurch.com

 Alex Weeks Associate Student Ministries Pastor alex.w@myfirstchurch.com

Alex Weeks
Associate Student Ministries Pastor
alex.w@myfirstchurch.com

 Adam Rentas Student Ministries Pastor adam.r@myfirstchurch.com

Adam Rentas
Student Ministries Pastor
adam.r@myfirstchurch.com

 Jenny Fry Outreach Director jenny.f@myfirstchurch.com

Jenny Fry
Outreach Director
jenny.f@myfirstchurch.com

 Crystal Colp Adult Discipleship Director crystal.c@myfirstchurch.com

Crystal Colp
Adult Discipleship Director
crystal.c@myfirstchurch.com

 Kate Ott Online Communications Coordinator

Kate Ott
Online Communications Coordinator

 Jessica Bigley  Guest Experience Director  jessica.b@myfirstchurch.com

Jessica Bigley
Guest Experience Director
jessica.b@myfirstchurch.com

 Brenda McKey Women's Ministries Coordinator brenda.m@myfirstchurch.com

Brenda McKey
Women's Ministries Coordinator
brenda.m@myfirstchurch.com

 Ryan Klund Communications and Multimedia Director ryan.k@myfirstchurch.com

Ryan Klund
Communications and Multimedia Director
ryan.k@myfirstchurch.com

 Tracey Harlan Associate Children's Pastor tracey.h@myfirstchurch.com

Tracey Harlan
Associate Children's Pastor
tracey.h@myfirstchurch.com

 Ali Schrubba Print Communications Coordinator ali.s@myfirstchurch.com

Ali Schrubba
Print Communications Coordinator
ali.s@myfirstchurch.com

 Lisa Linabury Receptionist lisa.l@myfirstchurch.com 

Lisa Linabury
Receptionist
lisa.l@myfirstchurch.com 

 Dawn Corzine  Outreach Assistant dawn.c@myfirstchurch.com

Dawn Corzine
Outreach Assistant
dawn.c@myfirstchurch.com

 Ron Kylmala Custodian

Ron Kylmala
Custodian

 Melissa Molloy Executive Administrative Assistant melissa.m@myfirstchurch.com

Melissa Molloy
Executive Administrative Assistant
melissa.m@myfirstchurch.com

 MaKayla Favela Worship Assistant makayla.f@myfirstchurch.com 

MaKayla Favela
Worship Assistant
makayla.f@myfirstchurch.com 

 Jason Rowland Student Ministries Intern jason.r@myfirstchurch.com

Jason Rowland
Student Ministries Intern
jason.r@myfirstchurch.com

 Drew Welham Custodian

Drew Welham
Custodian

 Sue Jennings Bookkeeper sue.j@myfirstchurch.com

Sue Jennings
Bookkeeper
sue.j@myfirstchurch.com

 Julie Urness Community Food Network Director julie.u@newheightsccda.com

Julie Urness
Community Food Network Director
julie.u@newheightsccda.com

 Dave Barricklow Lead Custodian dave.b@myfirstchurch.com

Dave Barricklow
Lead Custodian
dave.b@myfirstchurch.com