Campus Pastors

David Colp Lead Pastor david.c@myfirstchurch.com

David Colp
Lead Pastor
david.c@myfirstchurch.com

Chris Spitters Stevensville Campus Pastor chris.s@myfirstchurch.com

Chris Spitters
Stevensville Campus Pastor
chris.s@myfirstchurch.com

Kevin Perthuis Benton Heights Campus Pastor kevin.p@myfirstchurch.com

Kevin Perthuis
Benton Heights Campus Pastor
kevin.p@myfirstchurch.com

Ministry Staff

Greg Gordon Associate Pastor Executive Administrator greg.g@myfirstchurch.com

Greg Gordon
Associate Pastor
Executive Administrator
greg.g@myfirstchurch.com

Chris Britton Missions Director chris.b@myfirstchurch.com

Chris Britton
Missions Director
chris.b@myfirstchurch.com

Bill Shepard Associate Pastor Children, Family and Marriage bill.s@myfirstchurch.com

Bill Shepard
Associate Pastor
Children, Family and Marriage
bill.s@myfirstchurch.com

Chad Harlan Associate Pastor Worship and Assimilation chad.h@myfirstchurch.com

Chad Harlan
Associate Pastor
Worship and Assimilation
chad.h@myfirstchurch.com

Jake Seaton Associate Pastor Worship Leader and Tech Director jake.s@myfirstchurch.com

Jake Seaton
Associate Pastor
Worship Leader and Tech Director
jake.s@myfirstchurch.com

Bob Confer Associate Pastor Older Adults and Support Groups bob.c@myfirstchurch.com

Bob Confer
Associate Pastor
Older Adults and Support Groups
bob.c@myfirstchurch.com

Sandy Mason Adult Discipleship Director Women's Ministries and Life Groups sandy.m@myfirstchurch.com

Sandy Mason
Adult Discipleship Director
Women's Ministries and Life Groups
sandy.m@myfirstchurch.com

Brenda McKey Adult Discipleship Director Women's Ministries and Life Groups brenda.m@myfirstchurch.com

Brenda McKey
Adult Discipleship Director
Women's Ministries and Life Groups
brenda.m@myfirstchurch.com

Alex Weeks Associate Student Ministries Pastor alex.w@myfirstchurch.com

Alex Weeks
Associate Student Ministries Pastor
alex.w@myfirstchurch.com

Jenny Fry Outreach Director jenny.f@myfirstchurch.com

Jenny Fry
Outreach Director
jenny.f@myfirstchurch.com

Adam Rentas Student Ministries Pastor adam.r@myfirstchurch.com

Adam Rentas
Student Ministries Pastor
adam.r@myfirstchurch.com

Tracey Harlan Children and Family Director tracey.h@myfirstchurch.com

Tracey Harlan
Children and Family Director
tracey.h@myfirstchurch.com

Ryan Klund Communications and Multimedia Director ryan.k@myfirstchurch.com

Ryan Klund
Communications and Multimedia Director
ryan.k@myfirstchurch.com

Support Staff

Crystal Colp Ministry Liaison and Discipleship crystal.c@myfirstchurch.com  

Crystal Colp
Ministry Liaison and Discipleship
crystal.c@myfirstchurch.com
 

Melissa Molloy Executive Administrative Assistant melissa.m@myfirstchurch.com

Melissa Molloy
Executive Administrative Assistant
melissa.m@myfirstchurch.com

Sue Jennings Bookkeeper sue.j@myfirstchurch.com

Sue Jennings
Bookkeeper
sue.j@myfirstchurch.com

Jennifer Robbins Receptionist jennifer.r@myfirstchurch.com

Jennifer Robbins
Receptionist
jennifer.r@myfirstchurch.com

Teresa Smithers Communications Specialist teresa.s@myfirstchurch.com

Teresa Smithers
Communications Specialist
teresa.s@myfirstchurch.com

Dave Barricklow Lead Custodian dave.b@myfirstchurch.com

Dave Barricklow
Lead Custodian
dave.b@myfirstchurch.com

Beth Fiskars Parish Nurse beth.f@myfirstchurch.com

Beth Fiskars
Parish Nurse
beth.f@myfirstchurch.com

Drew Welham Custodian

Drew Welham
Custodian

Ron Kylmala Custodian

Ron Kylmala
Custodian