Section Communities

First Church on Sunday mornings can be a big place with lots of people. We've divided our worship spaces into sections where you can find community. Your section is the area where you sit in service. Each section has a Section Leader, who can help you plug into First Church. 

section-leader-222-template.jpg
 

St. Joseph Campus, Sanctuary - 9:30am service

Section Leaders

  Sandy and Marty Mason - Section 101   Sandy.m@myfirstchurch.com

Sandy and Marty Mason - Section 101

Sandy.m@myfirstchurch.com

  Mindy Holleman - Section 102   Mindy.h@myfirstchurch.com

Mindy Holleman - Section 102

Mindy.h@myfirstchurch.com

  Tim and Linda Foreman - Section 103    

Tim and Linda Foreman - Section 103

 

 

St. Joseph Campus, Life Center - 11:00am Service

Section Leaders

  Lori and Bob Stanwood - Section 201   Bob.s@myfirstchurch.com

Lori and Bob Stanwood - Section 201

Bob.s@myfirstchurch.com

  Kathy Ruebel - Section 202   Kathy.r@myfirstchurch.com

Kathy Ruebel - Section 202

Kathy.r@myfirstchurch.com

  Dave Eichberg - Section 203   Dave.e@myfirstchurch.com

Dave Eichberg - Section 203

Dave.e@myfirstchurch.com

 

STevensville CAMPUS

Section Leaders

  Brenda McKey - 9:30am Service   Brenda.m@myfirstchurch.com

Brenda McKey - 9:30am Service

Brenda.m@myfirstchurch.com

  Brian and Kim Mishler - 9:30am Service   Kim.m@myfirstchurch.com

Brian and Kim Mishler - 9:30am Service

Kim.m@myfirstchurch.com

  Jen Steinbraker - 11:00am Service   Jen.s@myfirstchurch.com

Jen Steinbraker - 11:00am Service

Jen.s@myfirstchurch.com

  Kristi Key   Kristi.k@myfirstchurch.com

Kristi Key

Kristi.k@myfirstchurch.com

 

Benton Heights Campus

Section Leaders

  Clement Teo - 11:00am Service   Clement.t@myfirstchurch.com

Clement Teo - 11:00am Service

Clement.t@myfirstchurch.com

  Lori Nitz   Lori.n@myfirstchurch.com 

Lori Nitz

Lori.n@myfirstchurch.com